Contact Our Staff

 

Role

Name

email

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Jill Owen 

jill.owen@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Ruth Drewett

 ruth.drewett@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Marci Osborn

marci.osborn@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Support Services Team Leader

 Rachel Holland

  rachel.holland@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Parent Partner

Tracey Smith

tracey.smith@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Support Services Team

 Finance Officer

 Maggie Day

 office@montacute.poole.sch.uk

  Administration Officer

School Dinners and Uniform

 Heather row

 heather.row@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Administration Officer

Governors Support

Pupils

 Gemma Bugler

 gemma.bugler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Site Manager

Lionel Chamberlain

lionel.chamberlain@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 Medical Team 

School Based Nurse

Sam Page

msb@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Speech and Language Therapy Team

Speech and Language Therapist

Lori Parnell

lori.parnell@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Class Teachers

Lilliput

Jemma Creighton

jemma.creighton@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Shell Bay

Janette Flexman

Janette.flexman@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Upton

Antonia Gaut

antonia.gaut@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Lulworth

Monika Piotrowski

Marion Potter

monika.piotrowski@poole.gov.uk

marion.potter@poole.gov.uk

Purbeck

Carley Nevitt

carley.nevitt@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Canford

Sammie Crane

samantha.crane@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Studland

Peter Thompson

peter.thompson@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Kimmeridge

Penny LeMesurier

penny.lemesurier@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Corfe

Hannah Shinar

hannah.shinar@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Sandbanks

Natalie Beeching

natalie.beeching@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Durlston

Gabriella Cox

gabriella.cox@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Branksome

Rupert Meadway

rupert.meadway@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Whole School Support

Behaviour Analyst

Jodie Watts

jodie.watts@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Swimming Teacher

Elaine Lewis

elaine.lewis@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Person/s in order as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead : Tracey Smith

Safeguarding Deputy : Sam Page

Jill Owen

Ruth Drewett

Marci Osborn

Anti bullying Champion - Tracey Smith

E-safety Champion - Sarah Cullen