Get In Touch / Accessibility

Search website
Montacute School

Montacute School

‘Where every moment is a learning opportunity’

Main Slideshow

Contact Our Staff

Role

Name

email

 

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Ruth Drewett 

ruth.drewett@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Marci Osborn

 marci.osborn@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Marion Potter

marion.potter@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Support Services Team Leader

Rachel Holland

  rachel.holland@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Parent Partner

Tracey Smith

tracey.smith@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Support Services Team

Finance Officer

Maggie Day

 office@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Senior Administration Officer

HR, Finance & Premises

Heather Row

Sue Saddler

 heather.row@montacute.poole.sch.uk

sue.saddler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Senior Administration Officer

Pupils, Governors & Governor Support

Gemma Bugler

 gemma.bugler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Administration Assistant

Vicky Lumber

montys.pool@montacute.poole.sch.uk 

Premises & Fundraising Manager

Karon Nougher

karon.nougher@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Site Manager

Lionel Chamberlain

lionel.chamberlain@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Medical Team 

School Medical Support Coordinator

Vicky Curtis

victoria.curtis@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Speech and Language Therapy Team

Speech and Language Therapist

Nikki Sherriff

nikki.sherriff@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Class Teachers

Lilliput

Jemma Creighton

jemma.creighton@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Shell Bay

Katherine Moody

katherine.moody@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Upton

Carley Nevitt

carley.nevitt@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Lulworth

Sally Pugh

Marion Potter

sally.pugh@montacute.poole.sch.uk

marion.potter@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Purbeck

Antonia Gaut

antonia.gaut@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Canford

Sammie Crane

samantha.crane@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Studland

Sally Perry

sally.perry@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Kimmeridge

Penny LeMesurier

penny.lemesurier@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Corfe

Hannah Shinar

hannah.shinar@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Sandbanks

Natalie Beeching

natalie.beeching@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Branksome

Clayton Weir

clayton.weir@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Whole School Support

Swimming Instructor

Elaine Lewis

elaine.lewis@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Person/s in order as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead : Tracey Smith, Ruth Drewett, Marci Osborn, Vicky Curtis

Top