Scroll to content

Get In Touch / Accessibility

Search website
Montacute School

Montacute School

‘Where every moment is a learning opportunity’

Main Slideshow

Contact Our Staff

Role

Name

Email

 

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Ginny Bellard

ginny.bellard@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Ruth Drewett 

ruth.drewett@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Lower School LeadAntonia Selmanantonia.gaut@montacute.poole.sch.uk
Upper School LeadSammie Cranesamantha.crane@montacute.poole.sch.uk
Senior TeacherAmy Burkmaramy.chittenden@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Support Services Team Leader

Rachel Holland

rachel.holland@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Partnership Co-ordinator

Tracey Smith

tracey.smith@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Support Services Team

Finance Officer

Maggie Day

office@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Senior Administration Officer

HR, Finance & Premises

Heather Row

Sue Saddler

heather.row@montacute.poole.sch.uk

sue.saddler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Senior Administration Officer

Pupils, Governors & Governor Support

Gemma Bugler

gemma.bugler@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Administration Assistant

Vicky Lumber

montys.pool@montacute.poole.sch.uk 

Premises & Fundraising Manager

Karon Nougher

karon.nougher@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Site Managers

Mark Robinson

Matthew Spencer

mark.robinson@montacute.poole.sch.uk

matthew.spencer@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

 

Teaching Staff

Class Teachers

Lilliput

Antonia Selman

antonia.gaut@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Shell Bay

Katherine Moody

katherine.moody@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Upton

Carley Truelove

carley.nevitt@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Lulworth

Rebecca Wright

rebecca.wright@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Purbeck

Nicholas Dean

nick.dean@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Canford

Sammie Crane

samantha.crane@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Studland

Natalie Rule

natalie.rule@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Kimmeridge

Janette Flexman

Amy Burkmar

janette.flexman@montacute.poole.sch.uk

amy.chittenden@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Corfe

Hannah Bartlett

hannah.shinar@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Sandbanks

Natalie Beeching

natalie.beeching@montacute.poole.sch.uk

Branksome

Clayton Weir

clayton.weir@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Whole School Support

Swimming Instructor

Elaine Lewis

elaine.lewis@montacute.poole.sch.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Person/s in order as follows:

Designated Safeguarding Lead : Ginny Bellard, Tracey Smith, Ruth Drewett, Vicky Curtis

Top